Tara Duncan-The Book Saga

Tara Duncan

The Book Saga

Tara Duncan

In the beginning

Tara is twelve years old when she learns about the origin of her magical powers, inherited from her family of Spellbinders, powerful mages from another planet. She trades her life as an ordinary Earth girl to travel to OtherWorld and meet the ones who will become her closest friends. From adventures to political plots, the saga follows Tara as she struggles to master her powers, reunite with her loved ones and unravel the mysteries surrounding her and the history of the peoples of OtherWorld.

All Tara Duncan Books

14 volumes divided into 2 cycles and 2 off-series published between 2003 and 2016 take you through the adventures of Tara and her friends on the fabulous magical planet OtherWorld.


Aucun résultat pour cette langue